Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services you agree that we use cookies.
Enslaved - E 2xLP

Item number: ENS022

Category: Music

20,90 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (CD-LP)

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays

2 LP - Gatefold - Etched D side

E is Enslaved latest and 14th full-length album and offers an unprecedented mix of prog, extreme metal and shoegaze on 8 tracks with a playing time of more than an hour. Titled E, the album was once again written by the unholy alliance of guitarist Ivar Bjørnson (music, lyrics) and singer/bassist Grutle Kjellson (lyrics) and marks the introduction of their new keyboard master and clean vocalist Håkon Vinje.

Side A:
1. Storm Son 
2. The River's Mouth 

Side B
3. Sacred Horse 
4. Axis Of The Worlds 

Side C
5. Feathers Of Eolh 
6. Hiindsiight

Label: Nuclear Blast
Media Type: 2 LP - Gatefold
Release date: October 13, 2017
Genre: Progressive Metal

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items